Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachael Kaplan

Rachael Kaplan

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Kaplan
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Loved working with this company, and always responsive to emails and claims."
Profile photo of Lisa Koss

Lisa Koss

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Koss
"Agents are very nice and knowledgable. Thank you to Kim for being so helpful and patient while guiding us through the claims process so seamlessly."
Profile photo of Susan Morris

Susan Morris

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Morris
"As always - my State Farm agent addressed my issue. They are fantastic!"
Profile photo of Gbemisola Adeboye

Gbemisola Adeboye

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gbemisola Adeboye
"Amanda is very prompt, polite and professional. I like the services she gave me on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Carol Morris

Carol Morris

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Morris
"Good insurance and affordable price"
Profile photo of Bruce Weaver

Bruce Weaver

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Weaver
"We are very happy with Mr Well’s professional approach to our insurance needs. The conversion from our old company to State Farm was painless and hassle free. His attention to our concerns won our continuing confidence."
Profile photo of Kevin Chang

Kevin Chang

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Chang
"Friendly and helpful staff. Riley is a great asset to the team at State Farm. Always helpful and friendly. Very happy customer."
Profile photo of Zerachya Shicker

Zerachya Shicker

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zerachya Shicker
"So far I'm very satisfied, no complaints whatsoever. I'm a first time homeowner and auto owner, so I told Brett to bear with me and he was totally patient and explained anything I needed explanation on. After my initial contact with Brett, I've mostly been dealing with Riley. He's great! He is proactive in calling me when he needs info and when I call him, he's very available, very responsive. Just like Brett, he explains whenever necessary. I recommend using Brett and Riley over at State Farm"
Profile photo of Iuliia K

Iuliia K

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iuliia K
"Brett is very knowlegdable and was able to help with selecting th eright coverage."
Profile photo of Danny Ahlers

Danny Ahlers

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Ahlers
"Everyone from State Farm is always there able to explain, answer almost every question I have, and the prices are always great to hear and better than previous car insurance. Highly communicative and more"
Profile photo of Bob Cavaiani

Bob Cavaiani

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Cavaiani
"I just wanted to say thanks to the crew at this fine office. Last week one of my vehicles was pummeled by a thunderstorm that dumped massive size hail causing a large amount of damage. I contacted my State Farm office and spoke to Amanda. Her guidance was incredible, and her help made this bad experience turn out to be a bittersweet one. Amanda made the process of getting my vehicle in for repair seamless and its already being fixed as I type. I must say I have hardly ever used my insurance and usually only speak of it when I am making a monthly payment. All those payments paid off and thanks to the great team at Brett Twitty's State Farm office in Schaumburg we should have our repaired truck back in service soon. A huge shout out to Amanda and the rest of the team at State Farm, I appreciate your help and guidance more than I can tell you via a keyboard. If you want competent hard working diligent staff call this crew. Again, thank you so much Respectfully Bob Cavaiani"
Profile photo of Alyssa Alber

Alyssa Alber

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Alber
"Great service and questions were answered very clearly by Riley along with guidance on what the correct policies were for me."
Profile photo of el fuaa fuaa

el fuaa fuaa

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by el fuaa fuaa
"He’s a very excellent and polite agent. I’m 100% recommended."
Profile photo of Timothy Waldschmidt

Timothy Waldschmidt

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Waldschmidt
"Very helpful, reliable and quick to respond. Great team!"
Profile photo of Pin Amin

Pin Amin

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pin Amin
"Brett and his team are great resources and provide sound advice and recommendations. I would highly recommend Brett to anyone."
Profile photo of Vikram Prasad

Vikram Prasad

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vikram Prasad
"Agents are nice and provide the best deals and discounts without doing much back and forth. I hope to get a similar experience in the future too."
Profile photo of Dirk Diggler

Dirk Diggler

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dirk Diggler
"Received excellent customers service from Riley. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nick Bratt

Nick Bratt

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Bratt
"Great communication with all questions regarding my auto insurance. Made it easy to bundle with my other insurance. Switched to StateFarm because I was fed up with my Root insurance and made my switch simple."
Profile photo of ME

ME

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ME
"Your amazing team helped me a lot so I could drive every days without any inconvenience. You considered deeply about me not only my vehicle but also my future through your great works. I appreciated it !!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Oberlin

Patricia Oberlin

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Oberlin
"I switched to State Farm after over 34 years with another Insurance company who proved to be focused on their own self=interest. HIGHLY recommend to anyone wanting a TRUSTED advisor in the insurance business . Thank you , Amanda !!!"
Profile photo of John Miller

John Miller

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Miller
"Not only did I get better coverage for my home and cars, but I got a better rate as well. Add to that the amazing personal service of their Insurance Account Representative Amanda and that is why I give them 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Mark Saurbier

Mark Saurbier

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Saurbier
"Patricia was very nice and a pleasure to deal with. A rare thing in today's world."
Profile photo of Nick Full

Nick Full

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Full
"Always helpful and responsive, great team at Twitty SF!"
Profile photo of Becky Perthel

Becky Perthel

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Perthel
"Following a car accident the staff at Twitty State Farm were helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. Brett and his staff went the extra mile to make sure all our concerns and questions were addressed and helped us through a rough ordeal."
Profile photo of Odit Sakharia

Odit Sakharia

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Odit Sakharia
"I was very happy with patricia"